Events

WHATS ON IN 2019

Friday 1st February – Greg the Axxeman Winters

Friday 8th February – Stevie John

Friday 15th February – Kelly Lorraine

Friday 8th March – Delvis

17th March St Patricks Day – Live music from Stevie John starting at 7.30pm

Friday 22nd March – Little Joe

Friday 12th April – JoJo

Saturday 20th April – Ivan J

Sunday 21st April – Stevie John

Friday 26th April – Kim G

Friday 10th May – Castletown

Friday 24th May – Brett Brookes

Sunday 26th May – Stevie John

Friday 7th June – Gaz Parker

Friday 14th June – Smith & Webster

Friday 5TH July – Kelly Lorrainer

Friday 19th July – Delvis

Friday 26th July – Greg the Axxeman Winters

Friday 2nd August – Little Joe

Friday 23rd August – Stevie John

Sunday 25th August – Castletown

Friday 6th September – JoJo

Friday 20th September – The Herbz

Friday 4th October – Ivan J

Friday 18th October – Lucien

Friday 25th October – Brett Brookes

Friday 15th November – Gaz Parker

Friday 29th November – Kim G

Friday 6th December – Kelly Lorraine

Friday 13th December – JoJo

Friday 20th December – Little Joe

Tuesday 24th December – Stevie John

Tuesday 31st December – Delvis